Menu

Træneroversigt

 

Årstal: Holdbetegnelse: Navn Telefon Mail
2013 m/k U 5 Ejvind Hansen 40978582 ejvindhansen@outlook.com
2012 m/k U 6 Ejvind Hansen 40978582 ejvindhansen@outlook.com
         
2011 m/k U 7 Kristoffer Riddersholm 25466637 kristoffer.riddersholm@fredericia.dk
    Anders Theodorsen    
         
2010 m/k U 8 John Cowen 30284692 johncowen24@gmail.com
    Kasper Findahl 51806222 findahlen@gmail.com
    Mia Skovsen 20126504 brunbjerg.skovsen@hotmail.com
         
2009 m/k U 9 Ditte H. Sørensen 61711956 dittehedemann@hotmail.com
    Maiken Stokholm 28291307 stokker78@hotmail.com
    Chris H. Sørensen 53539370 chrishedemann82@gmail.com
         
Drenge U 10      
    Svend Westergaard 25539449 swestergaard@gmail.com
         
2008 drenge U 11 Kenneth Barasinski 27823096 barasinski@icloud.com
    Kasper Nørregård 20655693 mettekasper2008@hotmail.com
    Jesper Ebbesen 22914696 jesper.ebbesen@gmail.com
         
         
2006 drenge U 12 Jason Campbell 41106322 jasonrivercampbell@gmail.com
    Rasmus Nørgaard 22811765 norgaard17@gmail.com
    John Højsgaard 52551848 johnhojsgaard@gmail.com
    Jacob Jensen 22811094 jakob9292@gmail.com
    Aleksander Korntved 22379985 ak102@hotmail.dk
         
2005 drenge U 13 Simon Hauritz 40616838 simonhauritz@hotmail.dk
    Ejvind Hansen 40978582 ejvindhansen@outlook.com
2004 drenge U 14 Simon Hauritz 40616838 simonhauritz@hotmail.dk
    Ejvind Hansen 40978582 ejvindhansen@outlook.com
         
2003 drenge U 15 Tobias Petersen 60167521 tobias.f.petersen@hotmail.com
    Miodrac Semic    
2002 drenge U 16      
2001 drenge U 17 Ejvind Hansen 40978582 ejvindhansen@outllok.com
2000 drenge U 19 Ejvind Hansen 40978582 ejvindhansen@outllok.com
1999 drenge U 19 Ejvind Hansen 40978582 ejvindhansen@outllok.com
         
Serie 3 herre   Chris Hermansen    
    Bjørn M. Jensen 20727186  
         
serie 4 herre   Mikkel Møller 28761644 moeller18@hotmail.com
    Andreas Nielsen 50602847 veatn@au2parts.dk
Serie 6   Mikael Madsen 28772896  
         
Old Boys   Casper Hovesen 22989093  
Senior Old Boys   Casper Hovesen 22989093  
Bedstefar   Johnny Gillberg 28357300  
         
Målmandstræner   Kenneth Andersen 30179226  
         
Dame Old Girls   Susanne Dall 41603453 sannedall@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ved kontakt til pige/kvinde/dame fodbold - se da venligst www.fredericiakf.dk