Menu

Træneroversigt

  Trænerliste      
         
Årstal: Holdbe-      tegnelse: Navn Telefon Mail
20014/15 U 5 / U 6 Ejvind Hansen 40978582 ejvindhansen@outlook.com
         
20013 m/k U 7 Ditte Sørensen 61711956 dittehedemann@hotmail.com
    Chris Hedemann 53539370 chrishedemann82@gmail.com
    Casper Giilberg 91899092 casper@kabeltrucking.com
    Maiken Stokholm 28291307 stokker78@hotmail.com
         
2012 m/k U 8 Michael Hansen    
    Tanya Knudsen 21858582 fodboldmail@mail.dk
         
2011 m/k U 9 Kristoffer Riddersholm 25466637  
    Anders Theodorsen   dsI199798@mail.jubii.dk
         
2010 m/k U 10 John Cowen 30284692 johncowen24@gmail.com
    Kasper Findahl 51806222 findahlen@gmail.com
    Mia Skovsen 20126504 brunbjerg.skovsen@hotmail.com
    Jens Larsen    
         
2009  drenge U 11 Jesper  Toubøl 30653178 touboel@gmail.com
    Niels Martin Vind 21258552 nmvind@hotmail.com
    Nikolai Hansen 28561381 nikolaih532@gmail.com
    Attila Darok 23881538 attila.darok@gmail.com
    Benjamin Weisenberg 23871411 bweisenberg@hotmail.com
         
2008 drenge U 12 Kasper Nørregaard 20655693 mettekasper2008@hotmail.com
    Erik Petersen 27634191 epfoder@msn.com
    Magnus Hansen 42425304 magnus.fiskerol@gmail.com
         
2007 drenge U 13 Malthe Grøn 28515520 malthe_gh@hotmail.com
    Aksel Christensen 41245134 aksel.christensen@carlsbeg.dk
         
2006 drenge U 14 Flemming Knudsen 22263813 interacting@outlook.dk
    John Højsgaard   johj@gfforsikring.dk
         
         
2004 drenge U 15/ U 16 Ejvind Hansen 40978582 ejvindhansen@outlook.com
    Jes Dahl Christensen 93939208  
    Mustafa al Wahami 42202158  
         
2003 drenge U 17 Rene Timm 20603445 timmlfc@hotmail.com
    Miodrac Semic 28709130 mr.simic93@gmail.com
         
         
Serie 2   Chris Hermansen 20133553  
    Bjørn M. Jensen 20727186  
         
serie 5   Jason Campbell 41106322 jasonrivercampbell@gmail.com
         
serie 5   Aleksander Stankovic 28772896 ak106@hotmail.dk
         
Old Boys   Casper Giilberg 91899092 casper@kabeltrucking.com
Senior Old Boys Casper Hovesen 22989093  
Bedstefar   Johnny Gillberg 28357300  
    Steen Madsen 61798454  
         
2006/07/08 piger U11/12/13 Søren Jørgensen 21546414 sj-pkp@mail.dk
    Jesper laursen 52159854 jesper@linejesper.dk
    Preben Hamann    
    Finn Petersen    
         
2005 piger U 15 Heidi Hansen 26123597  
    Martin Marcher 22882933  
    Lars Andersen 28550395  
         
2003 piger U 16 Søren Kempel 20431412  
    Martin Jensen 30510384  
    Jess Petersen 25438405  
         
Dame Senior   Kristian Rasmussen 21903672  
    Jim Sidney 25786261  
    Kenneth Wieben 31137952  
         
Målmandstræner Kenneth Andersen 30179226  
         
Dame old girls Susanne Dall 41603453 sannedall@gmail.com